BEST SOLUTIONS
IN BULK LOGISTICS

KARL SCHMIDT SPEDITION

 

The SCHMIDT family business has developed into a leading service provider for bulk logistics throughout Europe. 2000 employees at 49 locations world-wide provide extensive one-source service for our customers and clients when transporting, storing and handling bulk goods. In addition, the SCHMIDT Group is active in the construction of logistics facilities for free-flowing bulk goods.

Every day, the SCHMIDT Group processes more than 1000 transport orders. Plus stock orders and customer-specific specialty orders. Our very own state-of-the-art freight-forwarding software supports users from various participating fields.

START YOUR CAREER

WITH KARL SCHMIDT SPEDITION

QUALITY

Compliance with quality, safety and environmental standards is our top priority.

CAREER

Join a continuously increasing group and conquer Europe’s roads.

TRAINING

We operate our own drivers’ training center and our own driving school.

SCHMIDT GROUP

The SCHMIDT Group is represented by their own subsidiaries around the globe.

WE ARE REALLY CLOSE TO YOU

 
Established worldwide and regionally represented – we offer tailor-made logistics solutions for our customers. Our group of companies is active on your behalf with a staff of 2000 t 49 locations. In addition, we operate 18 on-site facilities in Europe, Russia and Asia directly on customer facilities – both near production sites and on numerous processors’ premises.

VISIT US AT THE
TRANSPORT LOGISTICS FAIR IN MUNICH

JUNE 4 - 7, 2019

REGISTER NOW

BEST SOLUTIONS
IN BULK LOGISTICS

DIE KARL SCHMIDT SPEDITION

 

Das Familienunternehmen SCHMIDT hat sich zu einem der führenden Schüttgutlogistik-Dienstleister in ganz Europa entwickelt. Mit 2.000 Beschäftigten an 49 Standorten weltweit bieten wir unseren Kunden und Auftraggebern weitreichenden Service aus einer Hand beim Transport, der Lagerung und dem Handling von Schüttgütern. Desweiteren plant und baut die SCHMIDT-Gruppe Logistikanlagen im Bereich loser Schüttgüter.

Die SCHMIDT-Gruppe wickelt täglich über 1.000 Transportaufträge ab. Dazu kommen Lageraufträge sowie kundenspezifische Spezialaufträge. Eine eigene, hochmoderne Speditionssoftware unterstützt dabei die Anwender aus den verschiedenen beteiligten Bereichen.

KARRIERE STARTEN

BEI DER KARL SCHMIDT SPEDITION

QUALITÄT

Die Einhaltung von Qualitäts-, Sicherheits- und Umweltstandards hat oberste Priorität

KARRIERE

Werden Sie Mitglied einer stetig wachsenden Gruppe und erobern Sie Europas Straßen

WEITERBILDUNG

Eigenes Fahrerschulungszentrum und eigene Fahrschule.

SCHMIDT-GRUPPE

Die SCHMIDT-Gruppe ist weltweit mit eigenen Niederlassungen vertreten.

WIR SIND GANZ IN IHRER NÄHE

Weltweit aufgestellt und regional vertreten – im Interesse unserer Kunden bieten wir maßgeschneiderte LogistiklÖsungen. Unsere Unternehmensgruppe ist an 49 Standorten mit rund 2.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern für Sie aktiv. Darüber hinaus betreiben wir 18 Onsite-Anlagen in Europa, Russland und Asien direkt bei unseren Kunden, sowohl in der Nähe der Produktion, aber auch bei zahlreichen Verarbeitern.

BESUCHEN SIE UNS AUF DER
TRANSPORTLOGISTIC MESSE IN MÜNCHEN!

VOM 4. - 7. JUNI 2019

JETZT ANMELDEN