BEST SOLUTIONS
IN BULK LOGISTICS

SCHMIDT Corporate Video

SCHMIDT Corporate Video

SCHMIDT CORPORATE VIDEONow released Our SCHMIDT Corporate Video has just been completed and can be viewed as of today.This three-minute-video illustrates the extensive Service portfolio of the SCHMDT Group of companies.Click on this link:...
SCHMIDT expanding their truck fleet

SCHMIDT expanding their truck fleet

SCHMIDT EXPANDING THEIR TRUCK FLEET Hiring drivers and subcontractors   The satisfaction of our customers over many years and their confidence in SCHMIDT are the reason for our volumes transported to increase steadily. This fact and ever more demanding market...
2015 SAFETY AWARD

2015 SAFETY AWARD

LYONDELL BASELL PRESENT THEIR 2015 SAFETY AWARD Distinguishing our Wesseling SCHMIDT-location inside the Knapsack Chemicals Park   In March 2016, the chemical manufacturer LyondellBasell presented the 2015 Safety Award to the SCHMIDT team at the plant Wesseling....
AEO CERTIFICATE

AEO CERTIFICATE

SCHMIDT SUCCESSFULLY CERTIFIED AS AEO Faster handling of customs   After having been successfully audited, since 8 January 2016 SCHMIDT is the proud owner of its own AEO Certificate (and thus AEO, i.e. Authorized Economic Operator). For owners of this AEO...

BEST SOLUTIONS
IN BULK LOGISTICS

SCHMIDT-Imagefilm

SCHMIDT-Imagefilm

SCHMIDT IMAGEFILMJetzt veröffentlicht Der neue SCHMIDT-Imagefilm wurde jetzt fertiggestellt und ist seit heute abrufbar.In diesem knapp drei Minuten dauernden Filmstreifen wird das umfangreiche Dienstleistungsangebot der SCHMIDT-Gruppe aufgezeigt.Hier geht es zum...
SCHMIDT erweitert LKW-Flotte

SCHMIDT erweitert LKW-Flotte

SCHMIDT ERWEITERT LKW-FLOTTEFahrer und Subunternehmer gesucht Die Zufriedenheit langjähriger Kunden und deren Vertrauen in SCHMIDT sind der Grund für stetig ansteigende Transport-Mengen. Dies und die wachsenden Marktanforderungen haben SCHMIDT nun dazu veranlasst, die...
SIBUR UND SCHMIDT

SIBUR UND SCHMIDT

SCHMIDT UND SIBURKonstruktions- und Liefervertrag wird unterzeichnet Der Vertrag zum bereits angekündigten Bau einer neuen Produktionsanlage (ZapSibNeftekhim) für Polyolefine im russischen Tobolsk ist jetzt besiegelt. Dieses Großobjekt ist ein...
SICHERHEITSPREIS 2015

SICHERHEITSPREIS 2015

LYONDELL BASELL VERLEIHT SICHERHEITSPREIS 2015 SCHMIDT-Standort Wesseling im Chemiepark Knapsack wird ausgezeichnet   Das Chemieunternehmen LyondellBasell überreichte im März 2016 den Sicherheitspreis 2015 an das SCHMIDT-Team im Werk Wesseling. Diese Auszeichnung...
AEO-ZERTIFIKAT

AEO-ZERTIFIKAT

SCHMIDT ERFOLGREICH AEO-ZERTIFIZIERTSchnellere Abwicklung von Zollgeschäften Nach erfolgreicher Zertifizierung ist SCHMIDT seit 8. Januar 2016 im Besitz des AEO-Zertifikats (AEO = Authorized Economic Operator) und gilt damit als „Zugelassener...